Profiles

AIBC LIFE MEMBERS

 

AIBC is managed nationally by Australia India Business Council Ltd

Profiles

AIBC is proud to recognise its life members

Abbas Raza Alvi

abbas@alvis.com.au

Professor Arun Sharma AM

arun.sharma@qut.edu.au

Deepak Raj Gupta

deepakgraj@hotmail.com

Dipen Rughani

dipen.r@newlandglobal.com.au

Radhika Reddy Profile Photo

Brian Hayes

hayes@murraychambers.com.au

Rajagopaul Kalyan Ram

ramrajya@bigpond.com

Sheba Nandkeolyar - CEO

sheba@multicall.com.au

Neville Roach

neville.roach@gmail.com

Patricia Verma

pverma49@hotmail.com

Rajni Patel

rajni@agromin.com.au

Sam Bose

Sam Bose

sambose124@hotmail.com

Get In Touch

AIBC NATIONAL SECRETARIAT

SECRETARIAT@AIBC.ORG.AU

1300 176 684 

LEVEL 19, 207 KENT STREET, SYDNEY NSW 2000 AUSTRALIA