Interested in Doing Business in Australia or India?

Contact Us Today

Media Release
Date: 18 January 2020

AIBC Victoria Chapter will continue to deliver an energetic business profile aiming
to enhance the Victoria India economic relationship. In anticipation of a productive
year 2020, the Management Committee of the AIBC Victoria Chapter and the AIBC
National Board are pleased to announce new leadership roles for AIBC Victoria

Chapter as per below:
Ms. Preeti Daga – President
Mr. Sameer Manduskar – Treasurer
Ms. Marianna Sarris – Executive Committee Member
Ms. Reet Phulwani – Executive Committee Member
Mr. Kunal Batavia – Executive Committee Member
Mr. Manjit Singh – Executive Committee Member
Ms. Karishma Sareen – Secretariat

We look forward to further promoting effective business-to-business initiatives in
2020, based on a platform of good governance and a focus on outcomes guided by
Peter Varghese, AO report “India Economic Strategy to 2035 – Navigating from
Potential to Delivery (#IES2035NPD)”, Ambassador Anil Wadhwa report
“Australia Economic Strategy”, and the Victoria State Government’s “Victoria’s
India Strategy: Our Shared Future”.

The AIBC Victoria Chapter Management Committee and the AIBC Board would
like to take this opportunity to wish all our members and friends a fulfilling and
Prosperous New Year.

Click here to download