Interested in Doing Business in Australia or India?

Contact Us Today

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Jan 7 – Western Australian Turning to India: Investing in its future

January 7, 2021 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Greetings! On behalf of the Indo-Australian Chamber of Commerce and in collaboration with our member, the Government of Western Australia, we’re delighted to invite you to our first event in 2021, a Virtual Summit on Thursday, 07 January 2021.

Session 1, ‘Western Australia Turning to India: Investing in its future’ from 10:30 – 11:30am IST / 1:00 – 2:00pm AWST will focus on how Western Australia and India/Andhra Pradesh can significantly increase the momentum of bilateral trade, investment and engagement as well as implement some of the key findings of the recent report Turning to India: Investing in our future’, tabled by the EISC of the Parliament of Western Australia for its Inquiry into Western Australia’s Economic Relationship with the Republic of India

Session 2, ‘Lithium: Powering a new Australia-India Partnership’ from 11:30am – 12:30pm IST / 2:00 – 3:00pm AWST will highlight the immense potential to increase bilateral trade, investment and R&D opportunities in Lithium. This session is led by our Western India Chapter.

There will be opportunity for attendee Q&A.

Registration: 

Please register at https://infosys.webex.com/infosys/onstage/g.php?MTID=eb3124bb47251c07eac7dc0a74c742511. Attendance is free, but prior registration is required. 

The link for Session 1 & 2 are the same, so you could join the event for the session you’d like to attend.

 

We’d like to thank our member, Infosys Ltd, for supporting us on this webinar. 

Indo-Australian Chamber of Commerce

 

Details

Date:
January 7, 2021
Time:
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Event Category:
Website:
 https://infosys.webex.com/infosys/onstage/g.php?MTID=eb3124bb47251c07eac7dc0a74c742511.