Interested in Doing Business in Australia or India?

Contact Us Today

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Sep 28 – Moving Forward in Australia-India Trade with H’ble Simon Birmingham, Federal Minister for Trade, Tourism and Investment

September 28, 2020 @ 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm

The webinar has been successfully concluded. You can now watch the Replay:

Click here to watch on Facebook

Click here to watch on Youtube

____

Date: September 28th, 2020

Time: 6:00 pm to 6:30 pm (AEST) | 5:30 pm to 6:00 pm (ACST)  | 1:30 pm to 2:00 pm (IST)

 

Details

Date:
September 28, 2020
Time:
6:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Event Tags:
, , ,