Interested in Doing Business in Australia or India?

Contact Us Today

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Oct 1 – Agribusiness Webinar

October 1, 2020 @ 5:00 pm - 6:15 pm

The webinar has been successfully concluded. You can now watch the Replay:

Click here to watch on Facebook

Click here to watch on Youtube

 

Thursday, 1st October 2020

5:00pm to 6:15pm AEST | 4:30pm to 5:45pm ACST | 12:30 to 1:45 pm IST



Thanks to our sponsor, Blue Science Technologies.

Date: Thursday, 1st October 2020

TIME: 5:00pm to 6:15pm AEST | 4:30pm to 5:45pm ACST | 12:30 to 1:45 pm IST

 

 

Details

Date:
October 1, 2020
Time:
5:00 pm - 6:15 pm