Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Sep 24 – COVID-19 and International Education

September 24 @ 5:00 pm - 6:15 pm

The webinar has been successfully concluded. You can watch the Replay:

Click here to watch on Facebook

Click here to watch on Youtube

 

Date: September 24, 2020

Time: 5:00pm to 6:15pm AEST | 4:30pm to 5:45pm ACST| 12:30 to 1:45 pm IST

 

Event Sponsor

Established in 2009, Study Path is an International Student recruiting company with global branches located in Australia, India, Sri Lanka, Nepal and UAE. Visit www.studypath.com.au

 

Details

Date:
September 24
Time:
5:00 pm - 6:15 pm