Con Livissianis, Chair for Agribusiness Chapter

Agribusiness Chapter


Partha Mukherjee, Chair for Education and Skills Development Chapter

Education and Skills  Development Chapter

Pranay Kumar – Chair for Financial Services Chapter

Financial Services Chapter

Dr. Tanya Unni, Chair for Healthcare Chapter

Healthcare Chapter

Ashok Mysore, Chair for Information & Communication Technology (ICT) and Digital Chapter

Information & Communication Technology (ICT) and Digital Chapter

Vish Viswanathan, Chair for Make in India Chapter

Learn more about Make In India Chapter

Samir Vora – Chair for Renewable Energy Chapter

Renewable Energy Chapter

To Be Announced

Resources Chapter

To Be Announced

SME Chapter

Preeti Daga – Chair for Sports Industry Chapter

Sports Industry Chapter

Sheba Nandkeolyar, Chair for Women in Business Chapter

Women in Business Chapter