Interested in Doing Business in Australia or India?

Contact Us Today

Further to the notification of the election results for the Victoria election held recently I am pleased to advise you the results of the Victoria Chapter Office Bearers and Management Committee Members.

It is also with pleasure, that I am pleased to announce the appointment of Vasan Srinivasan as Patron of the AIBC Victoria State Chapter. Click here to view Vasan’s profile.

The members of the Victoria Management Committee are:
Ms. Dheepa Awtani
Ms. Preeti Daga
Mr. Karan Gandhok
Mr. Sameer Manduskar
Mr. Satyarth Mishra
Ms. Ravneet Pawha
Mrs. Reet Phulwani
Ms. Marianna Sarris
Mr. Manjit Singh

Click here to view the Profiles of the Victoria Management Committee

The Victoria Management Committee on 4th September 2020 unanimously elected Ms. Ravneet Pawha as State President Mr. Manjit Singh as State Vice President and Mr. Sameer Manduksar as State Treasurer.

I look forward to working with Ravneet and her team – they are all passionate and energetic about promoting our mission of increasing the bilateral trade and investment between India and Australia.

I would like to thank Preeti Daga and her outgoing team for their term in office.

The AIBC is now consolidating substantially as a serious business to business organisations. It is also pleasing that we have gender equality on the Management Committee. We are managing to arise above personal agendas, personalities and create authentic collaborative and strong leadership.