AIBC Newsletter 2020

Read the latest updates from AIBC and top stories from Australia and India Business

Fostering Australia and India Bilateral Trade for 33 Years

AIBC - Opening New Avenues

AIBC - Your Gateway to Growth

AIBC - Connecting Nations

Fostering Australia and India Bilateral Trade for 34 Years

Established in 1986, the Australia India Business Council (AIBC) was founded to foster bi-lateral relations between the two countries. We are the only premier non-profit organisation, with a mission to promote trade dialogue between India and Australia through nurturing and maintaining close relationships in both Australia and India, with Federal and State government agencies, the diplomatic corporations and industry bodies.

The AIBC is a national membership organisation with active chapters in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane, Adelaide, Perth and Canberra and maintains close relationships with federal and state government agencies, the diplomatic corps and industry bodies, and showcases opportunities to the Australian business community through an active program of events.

AIBC is now open for new members. Click below to get started:

Media Releases

Events

Oct 1 – Agribusiness Webinar

Thursday, 1st October 2020 5:00pm to 6:15pm AEST | 4:30pm to 5:45pm ACST | 12:30 to 1:45 pm IST Thanks to our sponsor, Blue Science Technologies. Date: Thursday, 1st October 2020 TIME: 5:00pm to 6:15pm AEST | 4:30pm to 5:45pm ACST | 12:30 to 1:45 pm IST Register Here:...

Tenders

Global Tender from reputed companies for Supply of PV Modules for BHEL, Electronics Division, Bangalore, India.

Consulate General of India Sydney No. Syd/215/01/2020                                                                                                                                                                 22 September 2020 Subject:        Global Tender from...

read more

Global EOI for Setting-up of Coal to Synthetic Natural Gas (SNG) Plant at Talcher Coalfields of MCL on Build_Own_Operate (BOO) basis.

Consulate General of India Sydney No. Syd/215/01/2020                                                                                                                  25 August 2020 Subject:        Global EOI for Setting-up of Coal to Synthetic Natural Gas (SNG) Plant...

read more

Ministry of Railways (MoR) Initiative

The Ministry of Railways (MoR) has recently decided to open up its passenger train operations for private sector participation. A first of its kind initiative by the Indian Railways, it will usher in a new era of rail travel in the country. Spanning over 109 routes...

read more

Partners

STATE GOLD PARTNERS

INDUSTRY PARTNERS

LINKS

Reach Us

Wendy Farrell
AIBC National Secretariat

Level 19, 207 Kent Street, Sydney NSW 2000 Australia

1300 176 684

secretariat@aibc.org.au

1300 178 892

Dept of Fair Trade Associations number: INC9880008

ABN 50 154 498 218

    Leave A Message